OVFM Annual Competition 2013



Hasn’t time flown by? It seems like only a year ago we were making this very same announcement about the impending Annual Competition! Yes folks it is that time again where we hand over the masterpieces we’ve slaved over this year to a panel of outsiders who will view and judge them en route to the Oscars in March 2014!

Last year’s competition – the complete list of winners can be found HERE – was dominated by Colin Jones who won five awards although it was Barbara “Cakes” Darby who claimed the Best film prize. Can they do it again this year or will someone else step up to be bathed in glory?

Below you will find links to the entry forms which you can download and print off and bring to any of the future club meetings while the closing date is January 7th 2014.

As always the entrance fee is £2.00 per person but you can enter as many films as you like. All monies are non-refundable as we have to bribe the judges somehow.

To download the Entry form as an MS Word document click HERE

To download the Entry form as a PDF document click HERE

Good luck to every who enters and remember closing date for your entry forms is TUESDAY JANUARY 7th 2014!

One Reply to “OVFM Annual Competition 2013”

  1. Thanks Lee. Just a reminder that all the entries to both the Top Ten, The Mike Turner, Vic Treen, Kath Jones and the project nights are eligble to take part in the Annual Competition

Comments are closed.